ipvs: Restrict connection table size via Kconfig
authorSven Wegener <sven.wegener@stealer.net>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 11:38:11 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerSimon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 23:50:55 +0000 (09:50 +1000)
commit2206a3f5b75be5dadf11541961bd7c924857eb5d
tree8a77697bbd389f723cf7a5acce7303651e701b8c
parent9d7f2a2b1aa9e55537a053c68bdbd119fc479dd3
ipvs: Restrict connection table size via Kconfig

Instead of checking the value in include/net/ip_vs.h, we can just
restrict the range in our Kconfig file. This will prevent values outside
of the range early.

Signed-off-by: Sven Wegener <sven.wegener@stealer.net>
Reviewed-by: Julius Volz <juliusv@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
include/net/ip_vs.h
net/ipv4/ipvs/Kconfig