drm/i915: set the right SDVO transcoder for CPT
authorPaulo Zanoni <paulo.r.zanoni@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:16:22 +0000 (18:16 -0300)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 17:22:05 +0000 (09:22 -0800)
commit21eb1b986d9eff984552538196282ee066f001c9
treec781f7c734ae79c70bae2474f26db7c43c390d11
parentd46c9a7713e4cb3b6352fd3571a562903d9d8507
drm/i915: set the right SDVO transcoder for CPT

commit 3573c4103f7a486838bb6b5b8353788103f91802 upstream.

v2: add a CPT-specific macro, make code cleaner
v3: fix commit message

Bugzilla: https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41272
Signed-off-by: Paulo Zanoni <paulo.r.zanoni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

Change-Id: Ibebaa677dcb502f900d3571e7a65eafed3796418
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74159
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_reg.h
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_sdvo.c