power: max17048: Add DT support
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:37:42 +0000 (23:37 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:14:22 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
commit21c89ee78b09829e62dc26c70caef28b5017e4d1
tree80d31d8d8dcebb1a3c77ed619095cc562bd8af42
parent659e6833454049780f6b4d7ba5a1d4869185419f
power: max17048: Add DT support

Added DT support and documentation for max17048_battery.

Bug 1240935

Change-Id: I9536e81d0a55625bd6a53f70feb03160acaeeba6
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/220235
Reviewed-by: Alex Courbot <acourbot@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/power_supply/max17048_battery.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c