ARM: common: fiq_debugger: Fix build for 2.6.39 irq changes
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 00:26:06 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:38:32 +0000 (21:38 -0800)
commit21a050602be10b661c762251e91883df19252a69
tree139e8268acdd47eac43514701fc34afbbfb8d9b5
parentef6723ac0b60771cd83b63abecca9871881219ec
ARM: common: fiq_debugger: Fix build for 2.6.39 irq changes

Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Change-Id: I68147c0a17f9cd1b7693826754edc55b1bb09592
arch/arm/common/fiq_debugger.c