ceph: fix rasize reporting by ceph_show_options
authorSage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 16:06:52 +0000 (08:06 -0800)
committerSage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 17:27:54 +0000 (09:27 -0800)
commit2151937d7ce491bfbe269a1ae742c6686904474c
tree4aa64db4b4decc92cd8ee7c634a6d71546ab69f9
parent224736d9113ab4a7cf3f05c05377492bd99b4b02
ceph: fix rasize reporting by ceph_show_options

Fix typo.

Reported-by: mowang da <whooya.xxl@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
fs/ceph/super.c