kgdb,x86_64: fix compile warning found with sparse
authorJason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 12:28:00 +0000 (07:28 -0500)
committerJason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 21:37:31 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
commit21431c2900a0b669080b5bfaae2a7d9d9c026e9b
tree7444458f7297d5bfe2ef011efb0586112a652a2e
parent27029c339b1beebe79bb4e64422ad1bb8d0b6440
kgdb,x86_64: fix compile warning found with sparse

Fix sparse warning:

arch/x86/kernel/kgdb.c:123:9: warning: switch with no cases

Reported-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
arch/x86/kernel/kgdb.c