x86: work around Fedora-11 x86-32 kernel failures on Intel Atom CPUs
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 21:31:03 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:22:03 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit211b3d03c7400f48a781977a50104c9d12f4e229
tree2a08c506fab4518ee20d245af2885cb4c4e35fa2
parent16b71fdf97599f1b1b7f38418ee9922d9f117396
x86: work around Fedora-11 x86-32 kernel failures on Intel Atom CPUs

Impact: work around boot crash

Work around Intel Atom erratum AAH41 (probabilistically) - it's triggering
in the field.

Reported-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tested-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/mm/pageattr.c