arm: tegra: wakeup offender monitoring
authorLouis Li <louli@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 07:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:35:47 +0000 (00:35 -0700)
commit208dbff6018a1d1a63d2417592ee9b3f5472d733
treeafa8b17d970d54b3a48a3d505b439e58924f82d5
parentc309f1ee39e32b1bf4441791b389db70be7f168f
arm: tegra: wakeup offender monitoring

Find the wakeup offender when the device is waken up by wireless or rtc
alarm. And record how many times the offenders cause the device to wake
up separately.

Bug 1190908

Change-Id: Ic8608448ce84d5c109e3957e0d98c3fcf088989c
Signed-off-by: Louis Li <louli@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/189852
(cherry picked from commit c7f18168a1a0c7cdb5ed87883c9cc337e6b15b7a)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/253330
(cherry picked from commit 0feff897e7caf2a5833cffa163b7164e7da1c061)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/309382
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_wakeup_monitor.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_wakeup_monitor.c