cpufreq: interactive: Add Uevent Signal on Gov Start
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 18:46:13 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 00:21:15 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
commit205718b2801464cdb5369b2a6200d077b7d5e96b
tree398573b91f34f895fc043279ef590ec6968cd76d
parent8aecb2c96834197427737ea4d06700a9eeda532b
cpufreq: interactive: Add Uevent Signal on Gov Start

Sends kobject_uevent signal back to userspace to signal that
the cpufreq governor has been set to interactive

Bug 1039141

Change-Id: I699e9d5834a1874b36c675764c080112ccba0f9f
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/131224
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq_interactive.c