video: tegra: of_lcd_device_data: Fix lgd-wxga-7 power sequence
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 06:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 23:29:36 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
commit202cd4176b0efb8017680b260840bb2b542e9174
treeceda65ba459256f8e9ef85ce75d669c1820d9fc7
parentcf786422f1b2581db2c6ab9c05e951708a2240b1
video: tegra: of_lcd_device_data: Fix lgd-wxga-7 power sequence

This change is fixing panel power up/down sequence violation
for lgd wxga 7.0 panel.

Bug 1275024
Bug 1311536

Change-Id: I2e552377ce32cf70fb6b1b0c52614f769606b82b
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/241689
(cherry picked from commit 49178ad8b6616fd582ceec8ebd0fb8030124f90b)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289690
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/of_lcd_device_data/tegratab_lcd_dev_data.c