score: fixed pfn_valid define.
authorChen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 05:28:13 +0000 (13:28 +0800)
committerChen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 10:28:31 +0000 (18:28 +0800)
commit202b864ad5aa34989609a3073acbe7a04795b265
treebfe99f7623102802726f1265e0032673435f04fd
parent11ab3f3d3c2474d3ed6912443de74c3972bd6f23
score: fixed pfn_valid define.

Signed-off-by: Cui Bixiong <bixiong@sunnorth.com.cn>
Signed-off-by: Chen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com>

modified:   arch/score/include/asm/page.h
modified:   arch/score/kernel/setup.c
modified:   arch/score/mm/init.c
arch/score/include/asm/page.h
arch/score/kernel/setup.c
arch/score/mm/init.c