tegra: watchdog: improve Kconfig description
authorXin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 21:33:48 +0000 (13:33 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 20:55:46 +0000 (12:55 -0800)
commit20119b7db726cb919447260eeb350da211c82bac
tree78b9a653ce0f4fec809831e6904597e308a23a8b
parent23a870c98da52254d4802c3192be276fb750f565
tegra: watchdog: improve Kconfig description

Signed-off-by: Xin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/70625
(cherry picked from commit 90add398c43bb111903015bb6a3cd57a8d62262f)

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77926
(cherry picked from commit 4a781c10f2b302f3b467b69060028f9c3b2f9774)

Change-Id: Ia2b4935896a44d1717e20693e26a244c6f556c98
Signed-off-by: Pritesh Raithatha <praithatha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/79999
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/watchdog/Kconfig