[ARM] pxa: remove unnecessary 'select FB_W100' from some platforms
authorEric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 03:04:44 +0000 (11:04 +0800)
committerEric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 04:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
commit1fe2b6b527779ca966bc285dc27f84835bc1591a
tree1bf1bc82b4b195f29145a9b73bbfdeb901de38e8
parentef80936f99ce558a470c5379040abd0ece52c2ff
[ARM] pxa: remove unnecessary 'select FB_W100' from some platforms

Reported-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
arch/arm/mach-pxa/Kconfig