Revert "power: delay early_suspend for 1s"
authorXin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 20:18:40 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:52:25 +0000 (21:52 -0800)
commit1fcb02927329c3c2fe1eb32bbfaba732906a3001
tree1bf54c3f30429ac82472b1e2663bd645d2792166
parentb3ba2cc5db3513e339db454bead9d85017f7b19f
Revert "power: delay early_suspend for 1s"

BUG 867296

Original-Change-Id: I0bce8d7f8ccba39608b1d00449de9d2e988ee541
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/50140
Reviewed-by: Xin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Xin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R729f20c7f15b09fbd90295b0ec1ea03ccbeb9ca5
kernel/power/earlysuspend.c