ARM: dts: tegratab: correct dc property
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 07:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 10:51:09 +0000 (02:51 -0800)
commit1f98fc027b9e2f61825044951b2deeb375aa48e5
tree9957a008b41f62d4dfd136f3f77b30b4e53b8ee2
parent2261a5c4760cdf01173e4ec8295c39d3ce4bd265
ARM: dts: tegratab: correct dc property

nvidia,emc-clk-rate is right property for default
emc clk rate, not nvidia,emc_clk_rate

Bug 1240921

Change-Id: I32cac9970b1ee6ac4b4270b7b9483983d9bc5e56
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/348709
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegratab.dts