Make the pr_*() family of macros in kernel.h complete
authorEmil Medve <Emilian.Medve@Freescale.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 06:29:48 +0000 (23:29 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2007 15:42:57 +0000 (08:42 -0700)
commit1f7c8234c7a68c2ccc2a33f3b7d48057980e7c35
treec05f0babd6d6be59952c2dc62ade215723e03a93
parent76181c134f87479fa13bf2548ddf2999055d34d4
Make the pr_*() family of macros in kernel.h complete

Other/Some pr_*() macros are already defined in kernel.h, but pr_err() was
defined multiple times in several other places

Signed-off-by: Emil Medve <Emilian.Medve@Freescale.com>
Cc: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net>
Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Reviewed-by: Satyam Sharma <satyam@infradead.org>
Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/i2c/chips/menelaus.c
drivers/net/spider_net.h
drivers/video/omap/lcd_h3.c
drivers/video/omap/lcd_inn1610.c
include/linux/kernel.h