omap: iommu: stop exporting local functions
authorOhad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 11:58:14 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerHiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit1f698eb6d6b921dfa8a98a24001c353be63cf9f8
tree8453d83caa6f4aa27b58e4610796ac9ef78fae79
parente15c1e2e317402533201ed759ed0be27cbc6c2bb
omap: iommu: stop exporting local functions

Stop exporting functions that are used only within the iommu
driver itself.

Eventually OMAP's iommu driver should only expose API via the generic
IOMMU framework.

Signed-off-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Acked-by: Hiroshi DOYU <Hiroshi.DOYU@nokia.com>
Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/iommu.h
drivers/iommu/omap-iommu.c