drm/nouveau: Reject modes exceeding the integrated TMDS maximum bandwidth.
authorFrancisco Jerez <currojerez@riseup.net>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 14:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 04:38:12 +0000 (14:38 +1000)
commit1f5bd44354c878cf8bb0e28a7cb27677e3640c45
treeb9b77bbb092f74c78ac8881ad5a54a3f6c9de06b
parent907af60b93045ae33b450553167aa8f684252de3
drm/nouveau: Reject modes exceeding the integrated TMDS maximum bandwidth.

Reported-by: Grzesiek Sójka <pld@pfu.pl>
Signed-off-by: Francisco Jerez <currojerez@riseup.net>
Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nouveau_connector.c