Revert "arm: tegra: cardhu: Setting the gpio pins properly."
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 18:16:18 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:51 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commit1ecfe33ecacd95d70e7da9efe47a1ba1a40f2216
tree5d740be135e230d50a64977c26739318b48fd888
parent898f907c51e9b7d0c75e29913f943b51bd1f40ec
Revert "arm: tegra: cardhu: Setting the gpio pins properly."

Original change breaks LP1 on t30.

This reverts commit 522f94b14b99c47322a72012fb5ce9a59c145630.

Original-Change-Id: Ia3aacc5924987828aa0fd1e2c6ccc3c990b871c0
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/31023
Tested-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rfaa8c9a8b179ed7163095d29bdde24ec2f93b2d3
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c