power: max77665: add charging state status display
authorXin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:28:54 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 22:27:51 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
commit1ebfeb6091b59cacf93f61f79220c81424747636
tree9a8a263c28c66bca1fa9807041f932bd31767f9d
parent43e96b352cdfb1438edc326da0ac4ae05e14c03e
power: max77665: add charging state status display

bug 1281009

Change-Id: I1305b43dd17db544e432c3a4085ebf0bb937bc88
Signed-off-by: Xin Xie <xxie@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/224098
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max77665-charger.c