PCI: use pci_is_root_bus() in pci_common_swizzle()
authorKenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 07:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0900)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 21:29:32 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commit1eb3948716f68bdb71509d0175765295f1aca23d
tree826702fca83450b41168b110017237ee6a70ea05
parent8784fd4d497171882319e4b513f5a5949fc8ab43
PCI: use pci_is_root_bus() in pci_common_swizzle()

Use pci_is_root_bus() in pci_common_swizzle() for checking if the pci
bus is root, for code consistency.

Reviewed-by: Alex Chiang <achiang@hp.com>
Reviewed-by: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org>
Signed-off-by: Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/pci.c