xen/tracing: it looks like we wanted CONFIG_FTRACE
authorJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 16:43:44 +0000 (09:43 -0700)
committerKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:31:27 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
commit1e9ea2656b656edd3c8de98675bbc0340211b5bd
treed468c0144e083d031e5d7d1e78ba5b76d438e3ba
parent65d4b248114e18b3d805c7ecb88d9ea64dd978e4
 xen/tracing: it looks like we wanted CONFIG_FTRACE

Apparently we wanted CONFIG_FTRACE rather the CONFIG_FUNCTION_TRACER.

Reported-by: Sander Eikelenboom <linux@eikelenboom.it>
Tested-by: Sander Eikelenboom <linux@eikelenboom.it>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
arch/x86/xen/Makefile