mfd: Fix build error for tps65911-comparator.c
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 02:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0800)
committerSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 08:39:30 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit1e8ece5cb85361ac01c95aecdfdbfa5f8b7242af
treedb4490c09469dbdf87e7e6d6169a64519ad988c2
parent8f2df0147fc78804a869150e6439be2605b5dc2d
mfd: Fix build error for tps65911-comparator.c

Fix below build error:
CC drivers/mfd/tps65911-comparator.o
drivers/mfd/tps65911-comparator.c: In function 'tps65911_comparator_probe':
drivers/mfd/tps65911-comparator.c:131: error: 'struct tps65910_platform_data' has no member named 'vmbch_threshold'
drivers/mfd/tps65911-comparator.c:137: error: 'struct tps65910_platform_data' has no member named 'vmbch2_threshold'
make[2]: *** [drivers/mfd/tps65911-comparator.o] Error 1
make[1]: *** [drivers/mfd] Error 2
make: *** [drivers] Error 2

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
drivers/mfd/tps65911-comparator.c