video: tegra: host: Make rate requests per clock
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:47:31 +0000 (09:47 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:47:18 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commit1e7b92461595dd9f4ff9d6b0544baedf1fabcee7
treed6973d36785e824d7559c9989bde57be274d7bd0
parent52d5650f888629b0318b4d7a182e51c1d2012d64
video: tegra: host: Make rate requests per clock

Change the IOCTLs for getting and setting the clock rate for a
module to allow setting each clock separately. Clock is specified
with module id.

Bug 1046244

Change-Id: I184e823d51deb1535f0b5267d98881ae264e7407
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/132568
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t114/t114.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t30/t30.c
include/linux/nvhost.h
include/linux/nvhost_ioctl.h