cpuset: Fix cpuset_cpus_allowed_fallback(), don't update tsk->rt.nr_cpus_allowed
authorKOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 06:08:58 +0000 (15:08 +0900)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sat, 28 May 2011 15:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit1e1b6c511d1b23cb7c3b619d82fc7bd9f620565d
treec50e88412c8b42264177dc125f74a30f9c7a82d9
parent1e876231785d82443a5ac8b6c660e9f51bc5dede
cpuset: Fix cpuset_cpus_allowed_fallback(), don't update tsk->rt.nr_cpus_allowed

The rule is, we have to update tsk->rt.nr_cpus_allowed if we change
tsk->cpus_allowed. Otherwise RT scheduler may confuse.

Signed-off-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/4DD4B3FA.5060901@jp.fujitsu.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
include/linux/cpuset.h
include/linux/sched.h
kernel/cpuset.c
kernel/kthread.c
kernel/sched.c