V4L/DVB (6436): tuner: move analog_tuner_ops into dvb_frontend_ops
authorMichael Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2007 16:40:56 +0000 (13:40 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Fri, 25 Jan 2008 21:01:07 +0000 (19:01 -0200)
commit1dde7a4fa2b197d298c3f1b97a7f78fd1c3a1bda
treed197c9d1fc5fc0d4ad99481621a9fd99b567e27b
parent5bea1cd3871351d70cc7624af138f8aa68b7be77
V4L/DVB (6436): tuner: move analog_tuner_ops into dvb_frontend_ops

Signed-off-by: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org>
Reviewed-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-core/dvb_frontend.h
drivers/media/video/tda8290.c
drivers/media/video/tda9887.c
drivers/media/video/tuner-core.c
drivers/media/video/tuner-driver.h