drivers: nct: fix register error handling
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 00:18:01 +0000 (16:18 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 00:15:04 +0000 (16:15 -0800)
commit1dd663642b44bb6faba6386b39075ed4012b4b78
tree289f9a27372a9f7da72de14df6386ed437801ace
parent3c9282ef47fd4fd49855de53c66dbff996198e7f
drivers: nct: fix register error handling

bug 1059470

Change-Id: I3fa996c9933c41850bf00244a51979733b14d1b1
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/163363
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/misc/nct1008.c