memcg: show swap usage in stat file
authorDaisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 22:56:43 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:20:59 +0000 (07:20 -0700)
commit1dd3a27326d307952f8ad2499478c84dc7311517
treeae59d52935c790dd3fd0c8e12af5855cfe1abfcb
parent0c3e73e84fe3f64cf1c2e8bb4e91e8901cbcdc38
memcg: show swap usage in stat file

We now count MEM_CGROUP_STAT_SWAPOUT, so we can show swap usage.  It would
be useful for users to show swap usage in memory.stat file, because they
don't need calculate memsw.usage - res.usage to know swap usage.

Signed-off-by: Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
Reviewed-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/memcontrol.c