hugetlbfs: fix build failure with !CONFIG_HUGETLBFS
authorStefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 22:27:32 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 22:56:59 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
commit1db8508cf483dc1ecf66141f90a7c03659d69512
treea0a50fd483612f750c735cd2d541dbb1114d0ff1
parentc36c63c511fa088fcc247a8e888b04f248be8435
hugetlbfs: fix build failure with !CONFIG_HUGETLBFS

Fix regression due to 5a6fe125950676015f5108fb71b2a67441755003,
"Do not account for the address space used by hugetlbfs using VM_ACCOUNT"
which added an argument to the function hugetlb_file_setup() but not to
the macro hugetlb_file_setup().

Reported-by: Chris Clayton <chris2553@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Acked-by: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/hugetlb.h