cgroups: add simple listener of cgroup events to documentation
authorKirill A. Shutemov <kirill@shutemov.name>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 23:22:35 +0000 (15:22 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 23:52:37 +0000 (15:52 -0800)
commit1d8fd973a41942bc760dd21581e24117bc1dd063
tree1b965f8868fe08f79ec557b9f8ea3ba1c564bc03
parenta0a4db548edcce067c1201ef25cf2bc29f32dca4
cgroups: add simple listener of cgroup events to documentation

An example of cgroup notification API usage.

Signed-off-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill@shutemov.name>
Reviewed-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Paul Menage <menage@google.com>
Cc: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Pavel Emelyanov <xemul@openvz.org>
Cc: Dan Malek <dan@embeddedalley.com>
Cc: Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/cgroups/cgroup_event_listener.c [new file with mode: 0644]