PM: Add "RTC" to PM trace time stamps to avoid confusion
authorRafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 23:01:16 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerRafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 21:58:19 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit1d8047a6f7973470bb1de4606a6e00c0bbee3cc6
treeeeac09edbc2b43d912a7c100f9acd6882207788a
parenta5e4fd8783a2bec861ecf1138cdc042269ff59aa
PM: Add "RTC" to PM trace time stamps to avoid confusion

Some users are apparently confused by dmesg output from
read_magic_time(), which looks like "real" time and date.
Add the "RTC" string to time stamps printed by read_magic_time() to
avoid that confusion.

Reported-by: Justin P. Mattock <justinmattock@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
drivers/base/power/trace.c