MAINTAINERS: Delete generic_serial section
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 08:12:53 +0000 (00:12 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:35:59 +0000 (16:35 -0800)
commit1d518802172427077f9ca0919dfaa8f285c62cdd
tree77a891e566826c489c9a8091f50e865ed16ca186
parent3e39e66e5d1dcdf2e5bf027835dc98f4231ac30b
MAINTAINERS: Delete generic_serial section

commit bb2a97e9ccd ("Staging: delete generic_serial drivers")
removed the files, delete the section.

CC: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
MAINTAINERS