drivers: tsensor: added tsensor low temp interface
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 23:33:25 +0000 (15:33 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 04:46:23 +0000 (20:46 -0800)
commit1d2c1adc7c13de9c6058e05aecfff2da44d8a173
tree833c621395cd63fea566b5c4e254f6737047a601
parent2b382eec86290b09660a9499598a4d9c55abe556
drivers: tsensor: added tsensor low temp interface

Added function to retrieve tsensor driver's lowest
temperature support

Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/70931
(cherry picked from commit f81c5b945b2104969fd1a391d0e5df8f0900710d)

Change-Id: I8bf3f7c7fb3ab4730bfb6700b2ae5edec44c7da2
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/85960
Reviewed-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/hwmon/tegra-tsensor.c