[PATCH] ieee80211_crypt_tkip depends on NET_RADIO
authorOlaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2005 20:22:37 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2005 04:59:28 +0000 (23:59 -0500)
commit1cf9e8a7865c0ac216034e519cf6b8505055ea50
treea5466de5195450363371a4ee9ec05f41c19ab66b
parentee1c81917a0c10f44c1b400482b8372e68238ff8
[PATCH] ieee80211_crypt_tkip depends on NET_RADIO

*** Warning: ".wireless_send_event" [net/ieee80211/ieee80211_crypt_tkip.ko] undefined!

Signed-off-by: Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>

 net/ieee80211/Kconfig |    2 +-
 1 files changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
net/ieee80211/Kconfig