mfd: max77663: add support for status LED control through PMU GPIO
authorJohnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 20:04:37 +0000 (12:04 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:52:29 +0000 (00:52 -0700)
commit1cefb0e64f1ce9fc254c54423fbfd4aa70249306
tree761852378c7a17512e423de51a7db71feb79264e
parent191cc9691343f4a99dac89f0c7d386884d15524e
mfd: max77663: add support for status LED control through PMU GPIO

Bug 920845
Bug 931371

Change-Id: I7c03c7f2f16aee1be636c2f8fd8ad18cf7539eae
Signed-off-by: Johnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Hao Tang <htang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83724
Reviewed-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R4c17a4832ff21e4d51cbf1f16a8eefc3bad90819
drivers/mfd/max77663-core.c
include/linux/mfd/max77663-core.h