mmc: cb710: fix possible pci_dev leak in cb710_pci_configure()
authorMichał Mirosław <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 18:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 18:50:23 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commit1ccd4b7bfdcfcc8cc7ffc4a9c11d3ac5b6da8ca0
tree40b9a74eda985efb482dd1ebccd30f85f18dd6c2
parent38ca285044be88a0fb47b6eb91deeeb729435fd0
mmc: cb710: fix possible pci_dev leak in cb710_pci_configure()

Reported-by: Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
Signed-off-by: Michał Mirosław <mirq-linux@rere.qmqm.pl>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/misc/cb710/core.c