[CPUFREQ] Make ignore_nice_load setting of ondemand work as expected.
authorVenkatesh Pallipadi <venkatesh.pallipadi@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 14:25:02 +0000 (09:25 -0500)
committerDave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 17:25:26 +0000 (12:25 -0500)
commit1ca3abdb6a4b87246b00292f048acd344325fd12
tree787f3d255676da7110b4e09b6fe91ce50286e888
parenteda58a85ec3fc05855a26654d97a2b53f0e715b9
[CPUFREQ] Make ignore_nice_load setting of ondemand work as expected.

ondemand micro-accounting of idle time changes broke ignore_nice_load
sysfs setting due to a thinko in the code.

The bug entry:
http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12310

Reported-by: Jim Bray <jimsantelmo@gmail.com>

Signed-off-by: Venkatesh Pallipadi <venkatesh.pallipadi@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq_ondemand.c