ARM: tegra11: clock: Add direct access to CPU backup source
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:31:22 +0000 (12:31 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 19:29:13 +0000 (11:29 -0800)
commit1c94ab3f1e1a0d1f2aef8e5847587526be4231f5
tree97ca9dffad467dd043fd83542c9a6339b4651c2a
parent8b89b2b64c67d80fcfc29cd4f6a92d4527e70df9
ARM: tegra11: clock: Add direct access to CPU backup source

Added CPU backup source access API for CPU idle driver to directly
manipulate rate underneath cpufreq governor.

Change-Id: I837e591148c5ea82e036c6b236c115690313d2c2
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192490
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c