arm: tegra: cardhu: cleanup ram console
authorTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 00:10:38 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 08:45:54 +0000 (01:45 -0700)
commit1c8d8d8329d5a96c55d01ba252fee8c3f21af6de
tree7fb6acc5e52b0c2f54d05c0937b0587a732d0888
parenta1d97a7bf9f363488dc08c4aa8ca02fea7ab1eb9
arm: tegra: cardhu: cleanup ram console

Various cleanup including removing two unneeded static variables and
an unneeded function, as well as reserving the ram console after the
carveout and framebuffer.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/51214
(cherry-picked from commit cb64054a12aca84b097556c7c4f4e7c67916fd93)

Change-Id: I2b950a6a8637beed3910cc59f1e8028dc3c10562
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/55086
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rf58d7de18ab7714a58d3acb79e5cbec60e4294f9
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c