asoc: tegra: Add Tai support
authorSeema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 20:59:07 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 16:28:58 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
commit1c5ab18a7bfc0e57d05e3a471bae65c7132efa72
treed7ab70617fae616bdcf6b212421787d73aec0a48
parent80a5ea6466c54a7ed8d6307bfa2b4b4f4e639844
asoc: tegra: Add Tai support

Bug 1033028
Bug 1032264

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/130299
(cherry picked from commit 12183ad18487334f74e5fa2644efc46cf6362ec8)

Change-Id: I12eeef513418aa19f1acf97114093a643e228c3f
Signed-off-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/140719
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/spdif_transciever.c
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_pcm.c