sched: Move sched_autogroup_exit() to free_signal_struct()
authorMike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 10:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 14:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit1c5354de90c900b369e2ebd36c3a065ede29eb93
tree3144205e179f8c4503db06e8da95b604d1640b68
parente9aa1dd19fe49b5aed3ca94aab87576e534d2a39
sched: Move sched_autogroup_exit() to free_signal_struct()

Per Oleg's suggestion, undo fork failure free/put_signal_struct change,
and move sched_autogroup_exit() to free_signal_struct() instead.

Signed-off-by: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
LKML-Reference: <1294222564.8369.6.camel@marge.simson.net>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/fork.c