arm: tegra: cardhu: TPS61050 board support
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:44:07 +0000 (05:44 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:42 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit1ba22f775765312f178b6d4e2ed20fe89bf3361a
tree2f26e761635af1985e1665fa1d7874585f340313
parent520f161bb5a5fc9e052aeae973ee08bbb1ea7efd
arm: tegra: cardhu: TPS61050 board support

Bug 860351
Bug 850614
Bug 852480
Bug 872156
Bug 824459

Change-Id: I60366c7eb918a76860dbbc087407d3f89663c00d
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/66166
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rf3aa0d747fe08d8117b7168d552aa39de78b3184
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c