arm: tegra: soctherm: change period reg to u32.
authorDavid Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 10:11:52 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 05:09:27 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
commit1b5378da62bcc6a5ffb0a071e511b689cd5e33a5
tree801750ef3079e03a4c7a6728e396b51e30845fcd
parent3385bf745e15b8f79044a9cab2767f6d0e6a00cf
arm: tegra: soctherm: change period reg to u32.

SOC_THERM_EDP_OC_ALARM_OC4_THROTTLE_PERIOD_0 is 32bit reg.

Bug 1282441

Change-Id: I18710dac8d7bc77bb53d4841b9ad0468baee5dba
Signed-off-by: David Pu <dpu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/234940
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.h