ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Dynamically allocate cl dvfs object
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:44:14 +0000 (00:44 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 20:59:34 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commit1b483f1b12722347915b4c50f03e12788b41230d
tree17fa28b6282847a34618b8bc8cb29347c8fa907b
parentea8a25e4b67ea1b3ad94eaaf419370995e36563c
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Dynamically allocate cl dvfs object

Dynamically allocated cl dvfs object by the cl-dvfs driver, and
hide cl_dvfs structure definition from clock framework.

Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/142851
(cherry picked from commit a2adb1710edc52c61b1fa336e5253aa5735ec717)

Change-Id: I6dd1af043d15aba143bdf02bb53dd1e796784626
Signed-off-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146277
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_cl_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_cl_dvfs.h