crypto: tegra-aes: Hack to disable HW AES for dm-crypt
authorKen Sumrall <ksumrall@android.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 23:58:37 +0000 (15:58 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:54 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commit1b28b3c6788976195952b338bd442c75b1bc415f
tree0a715ce663798458b1f6d556472ac6fb7e06a08f
parent222f67a8a2ab863f923cc182c846e069a45ab24a
crypto: tegra-aes: Hack to disable HW AES for dm-crypt

The hardware aes engine is required for key management for
HDCP, but since it's performance is bad, we don't want it
enabled for dm-crypt.  This hack changes the cra_name field
so dm-crypt won't find a match, but leaves the cra_driver_name
field unchanged to the device file interface will still find it.

Signed-off-by: Ken Sumrall <ksumrall@android.com>
drivers/crypto/tegra-aes.c