wl12xx: 1281/1283 support - Use different FW file for AP mode wl127x/wl128x chips
authorArik Nemtsov <arik@wizery.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 14:32:18 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerLuciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
commit1aed55fd784d000fb6741cefb68712d64817bd68
tree6d2db14867c3656e2330091771ff2f37d5209c82
parentae47c45fd02fdf88d57adc370e78e7a01e2bfcbc
wl12xx: 1281/1283 support - Use different FW file for AP mode wl127x/wl128x chips

Choose a different FW for AP-mode wl127x and wl128x chips, base on chip
ID at boot time.

Signed-off-by: Arik Nemtsov <arik@wizery.com>
Reviewed-by: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/main.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/sdio.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/spi.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl12xx.h