usb: xhci: tegra: change hs_slew to 0xC
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 16:35:37 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 12:48:54 +0000 (05:48 -0700)
commit1adb7f9e10dcd23f104dcc6bdbd0522726fcb5b2
tree65609e1f516741ad59ffad209c0fa96dac799061
parent75022766b5434843f38a3777695afa3bf6a7a65c
usb: xhci: tegra: change hs_slew to 0xC

Bug 1254391

Change-Id: I582cf785dd404d677d1558b41d0151bf0399f695
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/263408
Reviewed-by: Henry Lin <henryl@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jui Chang Kuo <jckuo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c