[ARM/tegra] Add initial Tegra3 driver support
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 19:13:31 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:43:06 +0000 (21:43 -0800)
commit1ad0d6345d18e4339db708a21e93330b6b9c0993
treec63b74f0ec0689bc685ed529bae4a3849e128061
parent0e5eec3307ce47cb03f9405b1c227b400611b24b
[ARM/tegra] Add initial Tegra3 driver support

Bug 764354

Original-Change-Id: I807433ff825bed1fe91ce0cf50a2b3691c64ef0a
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/12227
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I3da91a438f98f2f51618446ce024f3fefd726a19

Rebase-Id: Ra957219cc3185ce6753d8957e437c24624f063b1
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c