iommu/tegra: smmu: Enable all SWGRP by default
authorHiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 13:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:37:01 +0000 (06:37 -0700)
commit1ac140616927746dc31f68fb5164eaacd6819b66
tree606462605a34366a9fb417ab613c552455f71146
parent22b1ce014b037ed8e48fa15eb144c783f18659ed
iommu/tegra: smmu: Enable all SWGRP by default

Revisited later with new conf passed from DT.

Change-Id: Ic94a698b0ee56603bbb7f2204ae8c5412ea133b1
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/114213
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
drivers/iommu/tegra-smmu.c