max17048: update temp change promptly
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 05:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:44:52 +0000 (01:44 -0700)
commit1aa792d601dcc436e05d8d10033b714ee129a474
treef7b9710827a8253c602cea331a93be2b328e7d98
parent8a085cfdf5e596fb561f54eb54c334fa21245978
max17048: update temp change promptly

When battery temperature is changed over 1.5C or over hot/cold threshold,
update power supply for sending event to framwork.

Bug 1386890

Change-Id: I72ecda41b339a07a467ca31950643fb45b21b7d9
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/298845
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c